Undergraduate Catalog 2015-2016


Nicholas Beadles II, Chair

Professors: Nicholas Beadles, Christopher Lowery, Karl Marodt, Jack Yang, Charles Ryan, and Mike Whitfield

Associate Professors: Jan Flynn and William Miller

Assistant Professors: Juan Ling, Robert Duesing, and Donnie Williams

Lecturer: Elizabeth Fair

Department Contact Information:

Georgia College

J. Whitney Bunting College of Business

Department of Management

CBX 011

Milledgeville, GA 31061


Atkinson Hall Room 432

Management Department Web site.

Chair, Nicholas Beadles II, nick.beadles@gcsu.edu

Administrative Assistant, Paula Jefferson, paula.jefferson@gcsu.edu

Four-Year Programs of Study and Degree Requirement Check-Sheets

Suggested four-year sequence programs of study and degree requirement check-sheets are located at http://www.gcsu.edu/business/advisement/checksheets.htm