Undergraduate Catalog 2017-2018

Georgia College Administration and Faculty

Steve M. Dorman, B.S., M.S., Ph.D., President

Kelli Brown, A.A.S., B.S., M.S.&E., Ph.D., Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Susan Allen, B.B.A., M.B.A., Vice President of Finance and Administration

Bruce Harshbarger, B.A., M.A.Ed., Ed.D., Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students

Monica Delisa, B.S., M.A., Vice President for University Advancement and External Relations

Sandra Gangstead, B.S., M.S., Ph.D., Dean of the College of Health Sciences

Kenneth J. Procter, B.S., M.F.A., Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Joseph M. Peters, B.A., M.Ed., Ph.D., Dean of the John H. Lounsberry College of Education

Dale Young, B.B.A., M.B.A., Ph.D., Dean of the J. Whtiney Bunting College of Business