Undergraduate Catalog 2012-2013

Georgia College Administration and Faculty

Stas Preczewski, B.S., M.A., Ph.D., Interim President

Sandra Jordan, B.A., M.A., Ph.D., Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Bruce Harshbarger, B.A., M.A.Ed., Ed.D., Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students

Amy N. Amason, B.B.A, M.Ed., Vice President for University Advancement and External Relations

Paul Jones, B.S., M.S.S., Ph.D., Vice President of Administration & Operations

Matthew Liao-Troth, B.A., M.B.A., M.S., Ph.D., Dean of the College of Business

Sandra Gangstead, B.S., M.S., Ph.D., Dean of the College of Health Sciences

Kenneth J. Procter, B.S., MFA, Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Jane Hinson, A.B., M.Ed., Ed.D., Dean of the College of Education

Marc Cardinalli, B.A., J.D., General Counsel

Harry Battson, B.A., Associate Vice President for Strategic Communications